Ernhrtfan Racing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Cars (and History of the WRL)

2 posters

Go down

The Cars (and History of the WRL) Empty The Cars (and History of the WRL)

Post by Mother of Invention Sun May 31, 2015 12:59 am

(OOC: Don't expect the league to be on EFR, I'm just here to show off my cars )

The World Racing League is something I've been running on and off with for well over 5 years, this incarnation is basically your standard original cup body series that uses any and all templates.

I have a thorough in-cannon history which I will be posting in later posts, but for now you get to see some of the wonderful cars I have made for this league and some of the not so wonderful ones.

Andrew Cline Racing

Andrew Cline is a businessman from the Reno Nevada area who made his money ins oft drink distribution.Andrew started up his team in the mid-00s with a local Reno driver by the name of Todd Fields. Of the bat the team was showing promise, but was dogged by poor equipment and inexperience at the wheel. Things smoothed out by 07 and Lenard and ECola gave them more support. The team expanded to a second car in 09 with Wisconsin's Pete Moeller at the helm. The team still has Moeller and Field and both are consistent threats for a top-12

Pete Moeller: 250 Camping World / Freedom Roads Lenard
Pete Moeller: 250 Lil Bit's Chocolates / Freedom Roads Lenard
Todd Fields: 20 E-Cola Lenard

The Cars (and History of the WRL) 1TzkwCc

Team Canada Racing

TCR was founded in 2012 by a Canadian businessman by the name of Ray Adling. His driver were Toronto's Vinny LeBoeuf and Vancouver's Alex Pausington

Vinny LeBoeuf: 6 Tim Horton's / Von Sway Interiors Chevy

The Cars (and History of the WRL) XMhZH17

Alex Pausington: #26 A.W.P Inc / Golden Apple Horse Feed Chevy

The Cars (and History of the WRL) XXtJLaz

Darte Family Racing