Ernhrtfan Racing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

About WoofGM

+8
day500champ1
Racerfan275
Rykia
SnakePlissken
gwoodard41
BWard
Daxam_Stark
woofgm
12 posters

Go down

About WoofGM Empty About WoofGM

Post by woofgm Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:36 am

About WoofGM Templogo-1

Well, any who, my name is Dave Reuille (WoofGM) I have been painting and editing sim racing files since 1994. I served 22 1/2 years in the US ARMY Infantry, retired from that and gave civilian life a go. From 2004-2009 I worked in Kuwait ad a Armed Force Protection Officer. Not a bad job, but you only get one mistake in that line of work. I met my current wife there in 2006. In 2009 I returned once again to civilian life for about a bit more than a year and had my fill of that. Sold 90% of my belongings , shipped the rest to the Philippines, and got married to my current Wife Portia in 2010. Currently an the General Manager at a Engineering Company.

I am new to the NR2K3 world as less than 2 years, but with that said, I have been painting cars since the N1 days. I am a past member at - the Sim Project, IWCCCARS, Cav Editing,CR3 Motorsports,Design Tech, NASCARN, RSS, NDG, and OGZ. For many a year I ran Woof Motorsports, being the only one who made carsets for that game. I am an easy going guy,you need help, I will do my best get it to you, or point you in the right direction to find it. Teamwork and NO DRAMA is what I tend to live by, so if you need help, feel free to get in touch with me.
woofgm
woofgm
Development Driver
Development Driver

Back to top Go down

About WoofGM Empty Re: About WoofGM

Post by Daxam_Stark Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:40 am

Welcome!I'm new too!And thank you for your service in the military, good sir. It's brave souls like you that keep us free to do things like chat on here. Smile

Daxam_Stark
Development Driver
Development Driver

Back to top Go down

Post by BWard Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:40 am