NASCAR Playoffs at Chicagoland

View previous topic View next topic Go down

NASCAR Playoffs at Chicagoland

Post by bigdc48 on Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:44 am

The 10-race NASCAR Cup playoffs kick off today at Chicagoland Speedway. "Regular season champion" Martin Truex Jr. leads the standings with a staggering 53 playoff points on the board of a 16-driver lineup for the championship. Here's the grid:

1 Martin Truex, Jr. 2053
2 Kyle Larson 2033
3 Kyle Busch 2029
4 Brad Keselowski 2019
5 Jimmie Johnson 2017
6 Kevin Harvick 2015
7 Denny Hamlin 2013
8 Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. 2010
9 Ryan Blaney 2008
10 Chase Elliott 2006
11 Kasey Kahne 2005
11 Ryan Newman 2005
11 Austin Dillon 2005
11 Kurt Busch 2005
11 Matt Kenseth 2005
16 Jamie McMurray 2003

Kyle Busch starts on the pole for today's race. Justin Allgaier won yesterday's Xfinity race at his home track with Elliot Sadler winning the "regular season". Johnny Sauter won Friday's truck race with Christopher Bell winning the "regular season".
Regular Contender
Regular Contender

Posts : 934
Join date : 2012-10-05
Age : 24
Location : Manchester, NH (near Boston)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum