2012 Drive 4 Diversity semi-finalists announced.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2012 Drive 4 Diversity semi-finalists announced.

Post by flyingturns89 on Thu Oct 13, 2011 2:56 pm

The group of 24 male and female drivers, all under 25, that have been invited to the Drive 4 Diversity Combine next week, have been announced. Among them are a few previous participates, many new ones, a handful of Mexican drivers and a diabetic driver.

FULL LIST (The only reason their Twitter is included is because NASCAR.Com included it.)
Driver Age Hometown Twitter
Ryan Gifford 22 Winchester, Tenn. @ryangifford2
Angelique Bell 17 Roseville, Calif.
Jessica Brunelli 18 Hayward, Calif. @brunelliracing
Sergio Pena 18 Catharpin, Va. @thesspena
Mackena Bell 19 Carson City, Nev. @mackenabell
Michael Cherry 20 Valrico, Fla. @fastcherry
Jorge Arteaga 23 Agualcalientas, Mexico @jorgearteaga46
Jack Madrid 16 San Clemente, Calif.
Kyle Larson 19 Elk Grove, Calif. @kylelarsonracin
Frank Young 19 Fontana, Calif.
Dylan Smith 17 Randolph, Vt.
Devon Amos 18 Rio Rancho, N.M. @devonamos
Annabeth Barnes 20 Hiddenite, N.C. @annabethh
Bryan Ortiz 21 Bayamon, P.R. @bryanoracing
Amber Colvin 18 Tallahassee, Fla. @ambercolvin01
Ruben Garcia 16 Mexico City, Mexico @rubengarcia4
Lindsey Holman 23 Abingdon, Va. @LJHolman75
Ryan Reed 17 Bakersfield, Calif. @ryanreed04
Trey Gibson 18 Easley, S.C. @ tgibsonracing
Dallas Montes 17 Bakersfield, Calif. @racinshoe17
Juan Carlos Blum 16 Guadalajara, Mexico @jcblum13
Enrique Contreras 18 Cuernavaca Morelos, Mexico @contreraskike
Tayla Orleans 17 Randleman, N.C. @taylaorleans93
Alexis Wilson 16 Hamburg, N.Y.
avatar
flyingturns89
Legend
Legend

Posts : 2715
Join date : 2011-08-09
Age : 22
Location : Pennsylvania

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum