Manufacturers' Championship

Go down

Manufacturers' Championship

Post by crl on Mon Feb 13, 2012 12:20 am

I have decided there will be a Manufacturers' Championship this season. The five manufacturers (Saar, Lenard, Bolden, Juneau, and Eichholtz [I let pennst24's team make their own engines]), will fight for the title under one simple rule: the highest finishing car for each manufacturer will score points. For example, if the highest finishing Saar is 2nd, then Saar will pick up 2nd place points, plus any bonus points that car may have earned, towards a season-long total. There will be a separate Manufcturers' Championship for the Global Cup.

Posts : 2519
Join date : 2011-08-06
Age : 33
Location : Nashville, TN

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum